Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home People
Document Actions

People

 peter.jpg

Prof. Dr. Peter Beyer

Professor for Cell Biology

Tel.: 0761-203-2529
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail:peter.beyer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer099.jpg  

Dr. Patrick Schaub

Staff Scientist

Tel.: 0761-203-2680
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: patrick.schaub@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer087.jpg  

Dr. Florian Wüst

Staff Scientist

Tel.: 0761-203-8455
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: florian.wuest@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer060.jpg  

Dr. Ralf Welsch

Staff Scientist

Tel.: 0761-203-8454
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: ralf.welsch@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer036.jpg  

Dr. Qiuju Yu

Staff Scientist

Tel.: 0761-203-8455
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: qiuju.yu@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer054.jpg  

Daniel Álvarez

PhD Student

Tel.: 0761-203-8455
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: daniel.alvarez@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer109.jpg  

Dr. Mark Bruno

Staff Scientist

Tel.: 0761-203-8455
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: mark.bruno@gmx.de

 14Beyer083.jpg  

Julian Koschmieder

PhD Student

Tel.: 0761-203-2680
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: koschmieder.julian@web.de

 14Beyer046.jpg  

Carmen Schubert

Technical Assistant

Tel.: 0761-203-2680
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: carmen.schubert@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 14Beyer015.jpg  

Detang Wang

Scientific Assistant

Tel.: 0761-203-8455
Fax: 0761-203-2675

 14Beyer015.jpg  

Maurizio Camagna

Master Student

Tel.: 0761-203-2680
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: camagna.maurizio@gmail.com




Former members
 14Beyer021.jpg  

Sandra Gemmecker

PhD Student

Tel.: 0761-203-2680
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: sandra.gemmecker@web.de

 14Beyer058.jpg

Alexander Grundmann

PhD Student

Tel.: 0761-203-8455
Fax: 0761-203-2675
E-Mail: alexanderggrundmann@gmail.com

   

 

Personal tools